Locations/Contact Us

Have a general question or feedback for us? Email us at: customersupport@englundmarine.com

Found an error or having trouble viewing the site? Email us at: webmaster@englundmarine.com

Oregon

ASTORIA
95 Hamburg Ave.
P.O. Box 296
Astoria, OR 97103
Map
Phone: 503-325-4341
OR Watts: 800-452-6746
USA Watts: 800-228-7051
Fax: 503-325-6421
astoria@englundmarine.com
Mon-Fri: 7:30-5:30
Sat (Labor Day - Memorial Day): 7:30-4:00
Sun: 8:00-3:00


CHARLESTON
91146 Cape Arago Highway
P.O. Box 5704
Coos Bay (Charleston), OR 97420
Map
Phone: 541-888-6723
Fax: 541-888-9332
charleston@englundmarine.com
Mon-Fri: 7:30-5:30
Sat (Labor Day - Memorial Day): 7:30-3:00
Sun: Closed


NEWPORT
880 S.E. Bay Blvd.
Newport, OR 97365
Map
Phone: 541-265-9275
Fax: 541-265-3515
newport@englundmarine.com
Mon-Fri: 7:30-5:30
Sat (Labor Day - Memorial Day): 7:30-3:00
Sun: Closed


Englund Marine - RAFT SHOP
847 N.E. First Court
Warrenton, OR 97146
Map
Phone: 503-861-3783
rafts@englundmarine.com
Mon-Fri: 8:00-5:00
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed


Washington

ILWACO
123 Howerton Way
P.O. Box 426
Ilwaco, WA 98624
Map
Phone: 360-642-2308
Fax: 360-642-0210
ilwaco@englundmarine.com
Mon-Fri: 8:30-5:00
Sat (Oct 1-Feb 28): Closed
Sun: Closed


WESTPORT
101 W. Wilson Ave
Westport, WA 98595
Map
Phone: 360-268-9311
Fax: 360-268-9752
westport@englundmarine.com
Mon-Fri: 7:30-5:00
Sat (During Salmon Season): 8:00-3:00
Sat: 8:00-1:00
Sun: Closed


California

CRESCENT CITY
191 Citizens Dock Road
Crescent City, CA 95531
Map
Phone: 707-464-3230
Fax: 707-464-3708
crescentcity@englundmarine.com
Mon-Fri: 7:00-5:00
Sat: 7:00-4:00
Sun: Closed


EUREKA
2 Commercial Street
Eureka, CA 95501
Map
Phone: 707-444-9266
Fax: 707-444-9268
eureka@englundmarine.com
Mon-Fri: 8:00-5:30
Sat: 8:00-3:00
Sun: Closed


All Englund Marine stores are closed for the following holidays: New Years Day, Memorial Day, 4th Of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving and Christmas Day.


Sign up for our email list and get Monthly Specials, special announcements, class opportunities and more delivered directly to your inbox! Click here to be added to our email list.